Clear Workspace

The Clear Temporary Workspace tool deletes temporary GIS files used in the toolbar processing, similar to emptying the ‘Recycle Bin’ in Windows. This will not affect any of the GIS data you are currently working on or using. It is recommended to use this tool every two weeks or so, or if you encounter errors with any of the topo tools.

The Clear Temporary Workspace Tool is located in the Advanced Menu of the CHaMP Topo Toolbar. After clicking on the tool, you will be prompted to confirm you want to clear the temporary workspace. A confirmation window will appear once the temporary workspace has been cleared.

01

02

03